Your data is your data - no one else’s. 🔗
We collect no information about you, your data, or how you use Super To-Do’s.
Your data, such as your Todo’s and Lists, are stored encrypted in iCloud. It is completely inaccessible to anyone but yourself.
None of your data will ever be shared with a third-party.
If you ever want to delete all of your data, simply turn off iCloud access for Super To-Do’s in iOS settings, then delete the app.